What if my guest forgets to enter their Promo Code?

At the moment, Bbot does not have the ability to retroactively apply promo codes to a guest's order after they have checked out. The transaction is completed as soon as the guest places the order. 

If the guest contacts you and would like to receive credit for a promo code that they did not enter at checkout, a refund will have to be issued to the guest for their original order, and they will have to re-order with the promo code successfully applied. Make sure you communicate with your kitchen staff so they don't make the order twice!

For more information on how to issue a refund, please reference this article

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us