Disable/Enable Ordering From Some Tables on the Terminal

Sometimes you may want to disable individual tables so that they do not appear on and accept orders. You may be closing a section of your venue or you may have temporarily removed a table. This feature also may be useful for cutting off guests you no longer wish to serve.

To disable/enable tables tap on the 'Order Control' tab at the bottom of the screen.

On this screen, you will see the below options to adjust the ordering.

Tap on the 'Allowed Locations' button to see a list of your Location Codes.

Simply tap on the switch to the right of a table number to toggle between active:

And inactive:

Please note that turning off a table will require someone to go back in and manually turn it back on when you wish to serve that location again. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us