A party tab allows guests to create a pre-loaded tab that can be shared among a group of people. This allows a group of guests to order independently while one guest pays.
Tap on your account name in the upper-right-hand corner and then tap on 'Your Tabs'
If you do not have a credit card attached to your account you will need to add one by tapping 'change/add'
Enter a name for your tab, a password for the tab, and the total amount in dollars you would like on the tab (the minimum tab is $50).
Enter the start time and end time. This is the window of time in which others will be able to access this party tab.
Tap 'Start Party Tab' to create your tab. Note that this will charge your card the full amount of your tab. When the tab is closed any unused funds will be refunded to your card.
You will now see your tab details.
To give other people access to your tab just share the link that appears below 'Your party tab link:'
You can also close out your tab if you want to end the tab before its set end time.
After visiting the party tab link other guests will see 'Charge Party Tab' as a payment option when they order with Bbot.
You can also see your open and closed tabs at any time by going to 'Your Tabs' in 'Account' and tapping 'See all party tabs'
Tap on a tab to return to the details page for that tab.